Meet our Area Partners

We are proud to have area partners stationed all over the country helping serve military communities. We are the only program with individual partners available to help people out in person. These partners are experts in their field, and they have been trained on every breast pump we offer. Many have been trained in lactation specific education courses including CLC, ALC, and several IBCLCs! They will work with you to help you find whatever product(s) you want or need, and they will do their best to answer any questions you may have.

Each partner also has demo pumps on hand so that you can see the pump, turn it on, listen to it, and see exactly how it works. After you choose your pump it is possible to take home the pump of your choice the same day depending on the stock that your local area partner has on hand. If the pump is out of stock, they will submit all the documents needed to have the pump shipped straight to your door. At Military Mommies our goal is to be there for you to make the experience of choosing a breast pump personal and seamless.

 

OVERSEAS

Nicole Longmire
Kaiserslautern, Germany

EMAIL

nlongmire@militarymommies.com

Mariela Ferreira
Osan AB, South Korea

EMAIL

mferreira@militarymommies.com

 

Shannon Thurston
Amberg, Germany

+4915224448542

sthurston@militarymommies.com

Shauntel Short - militarymommies.com

Shauntel Short
RAF/Lakenheath, United Kingdom

+447379309569

sshort@militarymommies.com

Alisha Flanighan - militarymommies.com

Alisha Flanighan
Camp Humphreys, South Korea

+82 10 7281 5299

aflanighan@militarymommies.com

Courtney Donovan - militarymommies.com

Courtney Donovan
Kadena AFB, Okinawa Japann

EMAIL

CDonovan@militarymommies.com

EAST

Amy Arredondo
Oklahoma City, OK

(505) 930-0258

aarredondo@militarymommies.com

Brittany Sandoval

Brittany Sandoval
Oklahoma City, OK

(505) 930-0258

bsandoval@militarymommies.com

Whitney Workman-Jackson

Whitney Jackson
Norfolk, VA

(202) 892-MILK

wworkmanjackson@militarymommies

Melissa Cruz

Melissa Cruz
Fayetteville, NC

(719) 352-7127

mcruz@militarymommies.com

Leah DePrimo

Leah DePrimo
Barksdale AFB, LA

(631) 977-0025

ldeprimo@militarymommies.com

Rebecca Goff

Rebecca Goff
Merritt Island, FL

(561) 859-9334

rgoff@militarymommies.com

Danielle Longo

Danielle Longo
Charleston, SC

(253) 778-0179

dlongo@militarymommies.com

Danielle Sollars

Danielle Sollars
Enterprise, AL

(334)-417-0536

dsollars@militarymommies.com

Chelsea Van Middelkoop

Chelsea Van Middelkoop
Little Rock, AR

(501) 596-5334

cvanmiddelkoop@militarymommies

Mrika Harrigan
MCAS Cherry Point, NC

(252) 503-4866

mharrigan@militarymommies.com

Brittanie Sutton

Brittanie Sutton
Magnolia, DE

(302) 249-8153

bsutton@militarymommies.com

Kascey Shvans
Form Drum, NY

(602) 679-0950

kshvans@militarymommies.com

Jennifer Peacock Black

Jennifer Black-Peacock
Columbia, SC

(803) 630-3454

jpeacock@militarymommies.com

Laura Brigman
Fort Polk, LA

(337) 353-6432

lbrigman@militarymommies.com

Lauren Farmer
Tyndall AFB and Eglin AFB

(850) 628-2746

lfarmer@militarymommies.com

Samantha Liles
Wright-Patterson AFB, OH

(937)-499-4464

sliles@militarymommies.com

Megan Harrison
San Antonio, TX

(703)-927-3078

mharrison@militarymommies.com

Emily Held - militarymommies.com

Emily Held
Fort Benning, GA

(954)-756-0628

eheld@militarymommies.com

WEST
Amada Glover

Amanda Glover
Fairfield, CA

(602) 320-2073

aglover@militarymommies.com

Kim Hopkins

Kim Hopkins
Colorado Springs, Colorado

(404) 667-7642

khopkins@militarymommies.com

Leah Castro

Leah Castro
Clovis, NM

(620) 480-9033

lcastro@militarymommies.com

Rachel Brannan

Rachel Brannan
Fairchild, WA

(760) 686-4377

rbrannan@militarymommies.com

Jessica Marlles

Jessica Marlles
Great Falls, MT

(859) 447-1205

jmarlles@militarymommies.com

Tyronda Johnson Miller

TyRonda Johnson-Miller
Marysville, CA

(530) 441-7728

tjohnsonmiller@militarymommies.com

Becky Kuss

Becky Kuss
Bismark, ND

(701) 471-2258

bkuss@militarymommies.com

Nicole McCarthy - militarymommies.com

Nicole McCarthy
Minot, ND

(701)-380-4762

nmccarth@militarymommies.com

Brittney Yurcisin
Kirtland AFB, NM

(575) 491-6376

byurcisin@militarymommies.com

Lydia Robinson

Lydia Robinson
Fort Leavenworth, Kansas

(913)-543-1077

lrobinson@militarymommies.com