Meet our Outside Sales Partners.

We are proud to have sales representatives stationed all over the country helping serve military communities. We are the only medical supply company with individual representatives available to help people out in person. These representatives are experts in their field, and they have been trained on every breast pump we offer. Many have been trained in lactation specific education courses including CLC, ALC, and several IBCLCs! They will work with you to help you find whatever product(s) you want or need, and they will do their best to answer any questions you may have.

Each representative also has demo pumps on hand so that you can see the pump, turn it on, listen to it, and see exactly how it works. After you choose your pump it is possible to take home the pump of your choice the same day depending on the stock that your local representative has on hand. If the pump is out of stock, they will submit all the documents needed to have the pump shipped straight to your door. At Military Mommies our goal is to be there for you to make the experience of choosing a breast pump personal and seamless.

NORTH
Tara Comeau

Tara Comeau
Hampton Roads, VA

(757) 524-3458

tcomeau@militarymommies.com

Teresa Hardley

Teresa Hardley
San Antonio, TX

(708) 214-2392

thardley@militarymommies.com

Becky Kuss

Becky Kuss
Bismark, ND

(701) 471-2258

bkuss@militarymommies.com

Nicole McCarthy

Nicole, McCarthy
Minot, ND

(860) 940-3324

nmccarth@militarymommies.com

Brittany Sandoval

Brittany Sandoval
Corpus Chrisi, TX

(505) 930-0258

bsandoval@militarymommies.com

Ashley Sylwestrak

Ashley Sylwestrak
Dayton, OH

(937) 949-1980

asylwestrak@militarymommies.com

Nikki Williams

Nikki Williams
Frederick, MD

(443) 857-2412

nwilliams@militarymommies.com

SOUTH
Melissa Cruz

Melissa Cruz
Fayetteville, NC

(719) 352-7127

mcruz@militarymommies.com

Leah DePrimo

Leah DePrimo
Pensacola, FL

(631) 977-0025

ldeprimo@militarymommies.com

Rebecca Goff

Rebecca Goff
Merritt Island, FL

(561) 859-9334

rgoff@militarymommies.com

Danielle Longo

Danielle Longo
Charleston, SC

(253) 778-0179

dlongo@militarymommies.com

Shondra Mattos

Shondra Mattos
Fayetteville, NC

(210) 763-0548

smattos@militarymommies.com

Madison Mawson

Madison Mawson
August, GA

(704) 219-6680

kmawson@militarymommies.com

Danielle Sollars

Danielle Sollars
Enterprise, AL

(912) 674-9882

dsollars@militarymommies.com

Chelsea Van Middelkoop

Chelsea Van Middelkoop
Little Rock, AR

(501) 596-5334

cvanmiddelkoop@militarymommies.com

Sarah Walborn

Sarah Walborn
El Paso, TX

(313) 408-6657

swalborn@militarymommies.com

WEST
Michelle Amaya-Schmidt

Michelle Amaya-Schmidt
Albuquerque, NM

(505) 417-0138

mschmidt@militarymommies.com

Rachel Brannan

Rachel Brannan
Fairchild, WA

(760) 686-4377

rbrannan@militarymommies.com

Ruth Hale

Ruth Hale
San Diego, CA

(619) 567-3390

rhale@militarymommies.com

Kim Hopkins

Kim Hopkins
Germany

(404) 667-7642

khopkins@militarymommies.com

Amada Glover

Amanda Glover
Fairfield, CA

(602) 320-2073

aglover@militarymommies.com

Tyronda Johnson Miller

TyRonda Johnson-Miller
Marysville, CA

(530) 441-7728

tjohnsonmiller@militarymommies.com

Jessica Marlles

Jessica Marlles
Great Falls, MT

(859) 447-1205

jmarlles@militarymommies.com

Gwen Nieberlein

Gwen Nieberlein
Colorado Springs, CO

 

gnieberlein@militarymommies.com

Emily Primeaux

Emily Primeaux
Sierra Vista, AZ

(513) 967-3312

eprimeaux@militarymommies.com

Victoria Wagner

Victoria Wagner
Clovis, NM

(865) 209-8611

vwagner@militarymommies.com