Meet our Area Partners

We are proud to have area partners stationed all over the country helping serve military communities. We are the only program with individual partners available to help people out in person. These partners are experts in their field, and they have been trained on every breast pump we offer. Many have been trained in lactation specific education courses including CLC, ALC, and several IBCLCs! They will work with you to help you find whatever product(s) you want or need, and they will do their best to answer any questions you may have.

Each partner also has demo pumps on hand so that you can see the pump, turn it on, listen to it, and see exactly how it works. After you choose your pump it is possible to take home the pump of your choice the same day depending on the stock that your local area partner has on hand. If the pump is out of stock, they will submit all the documents needed to have the pump shipped straight to your door. At Military Mommies our goal is to be there for you to make the experience of choosing a breast pump personal and seamless.

 

OVERSEAS

Mariela Ferreira
South Korea

EMAIL

mferreira@militarymommies.com

Alisha Flanighan - militarymommies.com

Alisha Flanighan
South Korea

+82 10 7281 5299

aflanighan@militarymommies.com

EAST

Amy Arredondo
Oklahoma

(505) 930-0258

aarredondo@militarymommies.com

Danielle Sollars

Danielle Sollars
Alabama

(334)-417-0536

dsollars@militarymommies.com

Whitney Workman-Jackson

Whitney Jackson
Virginia

(202) 892-MILK

wworkmanjackson@militarymommies

Melissa Cruz

Melissa Cruz
North Carolina

(719) 352-7127

mcruz@militarymommies.com

Brittanie Sutton

Brittanie Sutton
Delaware

(302) 249-8153

bsutton@militarymommies.com

Mrika Harrigan
North Carolina

(252) 503-4866

mharrigan@militarymommies.com

Danielle Longo

Danielle Longo
South Carolina

(253) 778-0179

dlongo@militarymommies.com

Emily Held - militarymommies.com

Emily Held
Georgia

(954)-756-0628

eheld@militarymommies.com

Megan Harrison
Texas

(703)-927-3078

mharrison@militarymommies.com

WEST
Kim Hopkins

Kim Hopkins
Colorado

(404) 667-7642

khopkins@militarymommies.com

Leah Castro

Leah Castro
New Mexico

(620) 480-9033

lcastro@militarymommies.com

Morghan Nelson

Morghan Nelson
California

(916) 899-8874

mnelson@militarymommies.com

Jessica Marlles

Jessica Marlles
Montana

(859) 447-1205

jmarlles@militarymommies.com