Meet your Outside Sales Reps.

We are proud to have sales representatives stationed all over the country helping serve military communities. We are the only medical supply company with individual representatives available to help people out in person. These representatives are experts in their field, and they have been trained on every breast pump we offer. Many have been trained in lactation specific education courses including CLC, ALC, and several IBCLCs! They will work with you to help you find whatever product(s) you want or need, and they will do their best to answer any questions you may have.

Each representative also has demo pumps on hand so that you can see the pump, turn it on, listen to it, and see exactly how it works. After you choose your pump it is possible to take home the pump of your choice the same day depending on the stock that your local representative has on hand. If the pump is out of stock, they will submit all the documents needed to have the pump shipped straight to your door. At Military Mommies our goal is to be there for you to make the experience of choosing a breast pump personal and seamless.

Maryland, Virginia, North Carolina, South Carolina
Tara Comeau

Tara Comeau
Hampton Roads, VA

(757) 524-3458

tcomeau@militarymommies.com

Melissa Cruz

Melissa Cruz
Fayetteville, NC

(719) 352-7127

mcruz@militarymommies.com

Christie Gumble

Christie Gumble
Jacksonville, SC

(704) 960-9187

cgumble@militarymommies.com

Nikki Williams

Nikki Williams
Frederick, MD

(443) 857-2412

nwilliams@militarymommies.com

Alabama, Georgia, Florida
Rebecca Goff

Rebecca Goff
Merritt Island, FL

(561) 859-9334

rgoff@militarymommies.com

Karen Mawson

Karen Mawson
August, GA

(704) 219-6680

kmawson@militarymommies.com

Brittany Sandoval

Brittany Sandoval
Milton, FL

(505) 930-0258

bsandoval@militarymommies.com

Danielle Sollars

Danielle Sollars
Enterprise, AL

(912) 674-9882

dsollars@militarymommies.com

Ohio, Illinois
Shara Bartlett

Shara Bartlett
O’Fallon, IL

(850) 902-2457

sbartlett@militarymommies.com

Jennifer Carrasco

Jennifer Carrasco
Waukeagan, IL

(575) 708-0016

jcarrasco@militarymommies.com

Ashley Sylwestrak

Ashley Sylwestrak
Dayton, OH

(937) 949-1980

asylwestrak@militarymommies.com

Kansas, Texas, New Mexico
Michelle Amaya-Schmidt

Michelle Amaya-Schmidt
Albuquerque, NM

(505) 417-0138

mschmidt@militarymommies.com

Teresa Hardley

Teresa Hardley
Manhattan, KS

(708) 214-2392

thardley@militarymommies.com

Victoria Wagner

Victoria Wagner
Clovis, NM

(865) 209-8611

vwagner@militarymommies.com

Montana, Wyoming, North Dakota
Brandye Edom

Brandye Edom
Cheyenne, WY

(805) 757-1550

bedom@militarymommies.com

Becky Kuss

Becky Kuss
Bismark, ND

(701) 471-2258

bkuss@militarymommies.com

Jessica Marlles

Jessica Marlles
Great Falls, MT

(859) 447-1205

jmarlles@militarymommies.com

Arizona, California, Washington
Rachel Brannan

Rachel Brannan
Fairchild, WA

760-686-4377

rbrannan@militarymommies.com

Amada Glover

Amanda Glover
Fairfield, CA

(602) 320-2073

aglover@militarymommies.com

Kari Haravitch

Kari Haravitch
San Pedro, CA

(910) 322-4169

kharavitch@militarymommies.com

Shondra Mattos

Shondra Mattos
Monterey, CA

(210) 763-0548

smattos@militarymommies.com

Emily Primeaux

Emily Primeaux
Sierra Vista, AZ

(513) 967-3312

eprimeaux@militarymommies.com

Overseas
Cassandra Haynes

Cassandra Haynes
Katterbach, Germany

0 152 568 74118

chaynes@militarymommies.com