Meet our Outside Sales Partners.

We are proud to have sales representatives stationed all over the country helping serve military communities. We are the only program with individual representatives available to help people out in person. These representatives are experts in their field, and they have been trained on every breast pump we offer. Many have been trained in lactation specific education courses including CLC, ALC, and several IBCLCs! They will work with you to help you find whatever product(s) you want or need, and they will do their best to answer any questions you may have.

Each representative also has demo pumps on hand so that you can see the pump, turn it on, listen to it, and see exactly how it works. After you choose your pump it is possible to take home the pump of your choice the same day depending on the stock that your local representative has on hand. If the pump is out of stock, they will submit all the documents needed to have the pump shipped straight to your door. At Military Mommies our goal is to be there for you to make the experience of choosing a breast pump personal and seamless.

NORTH
Brittanie Sutton

Brittanie Sutton
Harrington, DE

(302) 249-8153

bsutton@militarymommies.com

Savanna Bullard

Savanna Bullard
Hanscom, MA

(781) 999-4802

sbullard@militarymommies.com

Kascey Shvans

Kascey Shvans
Form Drum, NY

(602) 679-0950

kshvans@militarymommies.com

Whitney Workman-Jackson

Whitney Jackson
Norfolk, VA

(202) 892-MILK

wworkmanjackson@militarymommies

Becky Kuss

Becky Kuss
Bismark, ND

(701) 471-2258

bkuss@militarymommies.com

Nicole McCarthy

Nicole McCarthy
Minot, ND

(860) 940-3324

nmccarth@militarymommies.com

Brittany Sandoval

Brittany Sandoval
Oklahoma City, OK

(505) 930-0258

bsandoval@militarymommies.com

Emily Reigelsperger
Illinois, IL

ereigelsperger@militarymommies.com

 

Amy Arredondo
Oklahoma City, OK

aarredondo@militarymommies.com

 

SOUTH
Amy Arredondo

Amy Arredondo
Oklahoma City, OK

(405) 413-1258

aarredondo@militarymommies.com

Melissa Cruz

Melissa Cruz
Fayetteville, NC

(719) 352-7127

mcruz@militarymommies.com

Leah DePrimo

Leah DePrimo
Barksdale AFB, LA

(631) 977-0025

ldeprimo@militarymommies.com

Rebecca Goff

Rebecca Goff
Merritt Island, FL

(561) 859-9334

rgoff@militarymommies.com

Danielle Longo

Danielle Longo
Charleston, SC

(253) 778-0179

dlongo@militarymommies.com

Danielle Sollars

Danielle Sollars
Enterprise, AL

(912) 674-9882

dsollars@militarymommies.com

Chelsea Van Middelkoop

Chelsea Van Middelkoop
Little Rock, AR

(501) 596-5334

cvanmiddelkoop@militarymommies

Mrika Harrigan
MCAS Cherry Point, NC

(252) 503-4866

mharrigan@militarymommies.com

WEST
Michelle Amaya-Schmidt

Michelle Amaya-Schmidt
Albuquerque, NM

(505) 417-0138

mschmidt@militarymommies.com

Rachel Brannan

Rachel Brannan
Fairchild, WA

(760) 686-4377

rbrannan@militarymommies.com

Leah Castro

Leah Castro
Clovis, NM

(620) 480-9033

lcastro@militarymommies.com

Kim Hopkins

Kim Hopkins
Germany

(404) 667-7642

khopkins@militarymommies.com

Amada Glover

Amanda Glover
Fairfield, CA

(602) 320-2073

aglover@militarymommies.com

Tyronda Johnson Miller

TyRonda Johnson-Miller
Marysville, CA

(530) 441-7728

tjohnsonmiller@militarymommies.com

Jessica Marlles

Jessica Marlles
Great Falls, MT

(859) 447-1205

jmarlles@militarymommies.com

E'Vaughna Shepherd

E'Vaughna Shepherd
Twentynine Palms, CA

(765) 546-9942

eshepherd@militarymommies.com